Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

CESCA Faculty

 There are eight CESCA faculty members, all with Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering at Virginia Tech. Please click their name for more information.

    Dr. Lynn Abbott

A. Lynn Abbott

CESCA Director


Michael Hsiao



Leyla Nazhandali



Jung-Min "Jerry" Park



Patrick Schaumont

    Wang Chao

Chao Wang

    Dr. Yaling Yang

Yaling Yang

    Dr. Haibo Zeng

Haibo Zeng

    CESCA Logo


CESCA Day 2016
April 23 (Sat)
Brush Mountain Room
Squires Student Center

Pictures:  main, posters

CESCA Student Awards
2016 Awardees

For New Graduate Students